Dufferin County takes in the central and northern most reaches of Headwaters Tourism Area. Dufferin County is 1,486 square kilometers and is home to approximately 57,000 people. There are 8 local municipalities including the Townships of Amaranth, East Garafraxa, Melancthon, Mulmur and the Towns of Orangeville, Grand Valley, Mono and Shelburne. From the rolling hills of Mulmur to the beautiful walking trails of Mono Cliffs Provincial Park, Dufferin County is a great place to work and raise a family.


I look forward to seeing you in Dufferin County!